Dark Things I Adore An electric, provocative thriller for fans of Gone Girl and My Dark Vanessa

Buy UK/Rest of World
Buy Australia/New Zealand

“A smart, dark, feminist revenge thriller”
HEAT MAGAZINE

Barnes & Noble Thriller of the month

Three cam…

UK/Rest of World £8.99

Copyright © 2022 Katie Lattari