Dark Things I Adore An electric, provocative thriller for fans of Gone Girl and My Dark Vanessa

Buy UK/Rest of World
Buy Australia/New Zealand

Three campfire secrets. Two witnesses. One dead in the trees. And the woman, thirty years later, bent on making the gui…

UK/Rest of World £8.99

Copyright © 2021 Katie Lattari