Blog RSS

Cover reveal: Black Wings of Cthulhu Volume Four

By Titan Books On 12 01 2016


We're delighted to reveal the cover for the next book in the Lovecraft-inspired horror series, Black Wings of Cthulhu, Volume Four!

Through his collaborations with today’s most talented and acclaimed practitioners of Lovecraftian fiction, editor S. T. Joshi has made the Black Wings of Cthulhu series essential for every library of horror and the macabre. Volume four offers up seventeen new masterpieces, each exploring the roots of fear employed so famously by the master himself, H. P. Lovecraft.

Beneath this cover lies a who’s who of the supernatural, including:

  • Fred Chappell
  • Jason V Brock
  • Gary Fry
  • Richard Gavin
  • Cody Goodfellow
  • Lois H. Gresh
  • Caitlín R. Kiernan
  • Charles Lovecraft
  • Will Murray
  • John Pelan
  • Stephen Mark Rainey
  • W. H. Pugmire
  • Ann K. Schwader
  • Darrell Schweitzer
  • Simon Strantzas
  • Melanie Tem
  • Jonathan Thomas
  • Donald Tyson
  • and Stephen Woodworth.

Related Books


buy nba 2k17 mt
3:18 p.m.
30 08 2016

This comment is awaiting moderation

3:19 a.m.
14 10 2016

This comment is awaiting moderation

Leave a comment

Leave a comment on this Titan blog post.




Titan Newsletter

Be the first to find out about new releases, exclusive content and amazing contests!

* indicates required