A. A. Aguirre

A.A. Aguirre is the pseudonym for Ann & Andres Aguirre, a husband-wife writing team. Ann Aguirre has written over twenty books, including the Sirathan Jax series, the Corine Solomon Series, the Razorland Trilogy, the Skin Series and the Dread Queen Series. Notable awards include RITA Award, Top 10 Quick Picks for Reluctant Readers, and YALSA Best of 2011.