David B. Coe

David B. Coe is the author of more than fifteen novels. His first series, the LonTobyn Chronicle won the William L. Crawford Fantasy Award as the best new fantasy. He followed the LonTobyn Books with his critically acclaimed Winds of the Forelands and Blood of the Southlands series. David’s books have been translated into a dozen languages. David also writes the historical urban fantasy—the Thieftaker Chronicles—as D.B. Jackson.

More From David B. Coe| Personal Website


  • Knightfall The Infinite Deep

    Mass Market Paperback
    5 Mar 2019

    A brand-new original Knightfall novel. Following the Fall of Acre, Landry, Godfrey and the other survivors of the siege flee …