J.M. Clements

J.M. Clements is the author of over thirty books, including Pirate King, Marco Polo and A Brief History of the Vikings. He has also written a dozen audio books and radio plays, including Robin Hood: The Deer Hunters, Highlander: The Secret of the Sword and Doctor Who: The Destroyer of Delights. He lives in London and Finland.


  • Spartacus Swords and Ashes

    Mass Market Paperback
    3 Jan 2012

    Some legends are written in blood.

    Spartacus is the hit TV show which combines blood-soaked action, exotic sexuality, villainy and …