Retailers

How to Order Titan Books

------------------------------------------------------

BOOKSTORES – USA

Random House Distribution Services
400 Hahn Road,
Westminister,
MD 21157
USA

Ordering and Customer Service

Telephone: (800) 733-3000

8:30a.m.5:00 p.m. EST (Eastern and Central Accounts)

10:30 a.m. 7:00 p.m. EST (Western Accounts)

Available Monday thru Friday

Fax Orders: (800) 659-2436

Toll-free electronic orders (EDI): (800) 659-2436

Customer Service E-Mail: customerservice@randomhouse.com

Customer Service Orders E-Mail: csorders@randomhouse.com

Shipping minimum reorders: $200.00

Retail Shipping minimum new titles: $100.00 Retail

 

Special Markets
Random House
Special Markets
1745 Broadway NY, NY 10019

Phone: (800) 729-2960 Fax: (212) 572-4961

 

-------------------------------------------------------

BOOKSTORES – CANADA

 

Random House of Canada
2775 Matheson Blvd. East ,
Mississauga,
Ontario,
Canada

 

Ordering and Customer Service

Telephone: (888) 523-9292

8:30a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST

Fax Orders: (888) 562-9924

Toll-free electronic orders (EDI): (800) 258-4233 US and Canada, Telebook I.D. S2013975

Mail Orders: Random House, Inc. Customer Service, 400 Hahn Road Westminster, MD 21157

Canada Customer Service: customerservicescanada@randomhouse.com

Canada Customer Service Orders: orderscanada@randomhouse.commailto:customerservicescanada@randomhouse.com

Shipping Minimum (Reorders and New title): $100 Retail

Notice to all Canadian customers: Suggested Canadian List prices do not include the Federal Goods and Services Tax (GST)

 

---------------------------------------------------------

BOOKSTORES - UK & IRELAND

General Queries
Cromwell Place, 
Hampshire Industrial Business Park, 
Lime Tree Way, Chineham, 
Basingstoke 
RG21 5NR

 
Warehouse Address

Lye Industrial Estate, 
Pontarddulais, 
Swansea 
SA4 8QD
National & International Orders and Queries:

-------------------------------------------

BOOKSTORES - AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Titan Books publications are now available throughout Australia and New Zealand through New South Books.

To order please use one of the following methods.

NewSouth Books 

C/- TL Distribution

15-23 Helles Ave

Moorebank  NSW  2170

Australia

Tel +61 2 8778 9999  Fax +61 2 8778 9944

orders@tldistribution.com.au 

www.newsouthbooks.com.au 

 

           

----------------------------------------------

EXPORT: Bookstores - Rest of the World

Please contact the Titan Books' Sales Dept on (207) 620 0200 or email sales@titanemail.com

 

Titan Books is represented in export markets by Bloomsbury:

Export Sales:

 

Jacqueline Sells

International Sales Director, Sales Manager for Japan

T: +44 207 631 5869

M: +44 (0) 7703 603081

Email: Jacqueline.Sells@Bloomsbury.com

 

Lisa Finch

Head of Export, Consumer Division

T: +44 207 631 5922

Email: Lisa.Finch@Bloomsbury.com

 

Helena O’Leary

International Sales Manager for Pakistan, Seychelles, East and West Africa

T: +44 20 7631 5559

M: +44 771 2527225

Email: Helena.Oleary@Bloomsbury.com

 

John Edwards

Senior Sales Manager for Middle East, North Africa and South Africa

T: +44 20 7631 5924

M: +44 7710 307 264

Email: John.Edwards@Bloomsbury.com

 

Ruth Burrow

International Sales Assistant (ASIA, Middle East, Africa)

T: +44 20 7631 5819

Email: Ruth.Burrow@Bloomsbury.com

 

April Zheng

International Sales Manager (China)

T: +86 135-2056-3987

Email: April.Zheng@Bloomsbury.com

 

Chris Cheung

International Sales Manager for Hong Kong, Taiwan, Vietnam, Philippines, Mongolia, South Korea

T: +852-94823649

E: Chris.Cheung@Bloomsbury.com

 

Joanna Vallance

Senior Sales Manager for Europe

T: +44 20 7631 5919

M: +44 (0) 77 25218296

Email: Joanna.Vallance@Bloomsbury.com

 

Elena Bianco

European Sales Executive

T: +44 207 631 5746

M: +44 7720 091 463

Email: Elena.Bianco@Bloomsbury.com

 

Nick Parker

Sales Director Latin America, Caribbean and Canada

T: (212) 419-5343

Email: Nick.Parker@Bloomsbury.com

 

Meg De Recat

Sales & Marketing Administrator (Latin America, Caribbean and Canada)

T: (212) 419-5335

Email: Meg.DeRecat@Bloomsbury.com

Titan Newsletter

Be the first to find out about new releases, exclusive content and amazing contests!

* indicates required
Region