Knightfall - The Infinite Deep

David B. Coe

David B. Coe is the author of more than fifteen novels. His first series, the LonTobyn Chronicle won the William L. Crawford Fantasy Award as the best new fantasy. He followed the LonTobyn Books with his critically acclaimed Winds of the Forelands and Blood of the Southlands series. David's books have been translated into a dozen languages. David also writes the historical urban fantasy—the Thieftaker Chronicles—as D.B. Jackson.

View all titles



A brand-new original Knightfall novel. Following the Fall of Acre, Landry, Godfrey and the other survivors of the siege flee in a sailboat across the Mediterranean. Drifting for weeks, they try to land on Cyprus only to run into a dangerous Mamluk detachment. Running dangerously low on supplies, they are forced to take to the seas once more. Trying to land on the coastline of Turkey, they are ambushed by pirates and taken captive. Incarcerated on a remote island compound, Landry, Godfrey and the other Templars must plan their escape before all hope is lost…

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781785659096
  • Dimensions: 178 x 110 mm
  • Mass market paperback: 400pp
  • Publication date: 29 October 2019
  • All authors:
    David B. Coe

A&E Television Networks, LLC

Titan Newsletter


Get a free ebook of Moriarty - The Hound of the D’Urbervilles by Kim Newman when you subscribe to our newsletter.

* indicates required