Shadows Over Innsmouth

Neil Gaiman

Neil Gaiman is the most critically acclaimed comics writer of the 1990s and is the author of numerous books and graphic novels. He is the New York Times #1 best-selling author of American Gods and Anansi Boys, and won critical acclaim for his first feature film, Mirrormask, with long-time collaborator Dave McKean.

View all titles
Stephen Jones

Stephen Jones is a leading expert on horror and is the author of the Illustrated Movie Guide series. He is the winner of three World Fantasy Awards, four Horror Writers Association Bram Stoker Awards and three International Horror Guild Awards as well as being a twenty-time recipient of the British Fantasy Award and a Hugo Award nominee.

View all titles



Inspired by H. P. Lovecraft’s classic, today’s masters of horror take up their pens and turn once more to that decayed, forsaken New England fishing village with its sparkling treasure, loathsome denizens, and unspeakable evil. This anthology features seventeen chilling stories by authors such as Neil Gaiman, Ramsey Campbell and Kim Newman, as well as the original masterpiece of horror.

"Introduction: Spawn of the Deep Ones", by Stephen Jones
"The Shadow Over Innsmouth", by H. P. Lovecraft
"Beyond the Reef", by Basil Copper
"The Big Fish", by Jack Yeovil
"Return to Innsmouth", by Guy N. Smith
"The Crossing", by Adrian Cole
"Down to the Boots", by D. F. Lewis
"The Church in High Street", by Ramsey Campbell
"Innsmouth Gold", by David Sutton
"Daoine Domhain", by Peter Tremayne
"A Quarter to Three", by Kim Newman
"The Tomb of Priscus", by Brian Mooney
"The Innsmouth Heritage", by Brian Stableford
"The Homecoming", by Nicholas Royle
"Deepnet", by David Langford
"To See the Sea", by Michael Marshall Smith
"Dagon's Bell", by Brian Lumley
"Only the End of the World Again", by Neil Gaiman
"Afterwords: Contributors’ Notes"

Product Details

Titan Newsletter

Be the first to find out about new releases, exclusive content and amazing contests!

* indicates required