The Further Adventures of Sherlock Holmes - The Peerless Peer

Philip José Farmer

Philip José Farmer was a multiple award-winning science fiction writer of 75 novels. He is best known for his Wold Newton and Riverworld series. In 2001 he was awarded the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Grand Master Prize and a World Fantasy Lifetime Achievement Award. He passed away in 2009.

View all titles



Sherlock Holmes and Watson take to the skies in the quest of the nefarious Von Bork and his weapon of dread... A night sky aerial engagement with the deadly Fokker nearly claims three brilliant lives... And an historic alliance is formed, whereby Baker Street’s enigmatic mystery-solver and Greystoke, the noble savage, peer of the realm and jungle lord, team up to bring down the hellish hun!

Contains unique bonus material.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780857681201
  • Dimensions: 202 x 131 mm
  • Trade Paperback: 208pp
  • Publication date: 24 June 2011
  • All authors:
    Philip José Farmer

Copyright c Philip Jose Farmer 1974, 2011

Titan Newsletter

Be the first to find out about new releases, exclusive content and amazing contests!

* indicates required